Shop for Ramadhan

Ramadhan challenges

Girls Boxing Club

Girls Boxing Club

Date: Sat 7th OctTime: 9.30-10.30amEvent overviewStruggling to get physically fit? Looking for female only boxing? As-Suffa is pleased to announce the start of a multi-sport programme including boxing sessions, where students will learn a range of techniques like...

read more

Home

RAMADHAN 2024 Our childrenOur futureProjectsAutomated Donations Nights of Power is As-Suffa Relief’s automated donation platform allowing you to split your donations across the last ten nights of Ramadan, so you...

read more

Ramadhan events

Day 3 – Sat 25th Mar

}

4pm

As-Suffa

Badr 313 & grand iftar

Shaykh Zahir Mahmood, Grand iftar

Day 4 – Sun 26th Mar

}

1 - 7pm

93.5 Unity FM

Unity FM Appeal

Radio appeal

Day 11 – Sun 2nd Apr

}

1 - 7pm

Blackburn

Blackburn Street Collection

Street collection

Day 12 – Mon 3rd Apr

}

12 - 7pm

Morrisons Small Heath

Morrisons Small Heath Collection

Supermarket collection

Day 17 – Sat 8th Apr

}

12 - 7pm

Morrisons Small Heath

Morrisons Small Heath Collection

Supermarket collection

}

1 - 7pm

Bradford

Bradford Street Collection

Street collection

Day 18 – Sun 9th Apr

}

12 - 7pm

Morrisons Small Heath

Morrisons Small Heath Collection

Supermarket collection

}

1 - 7pm

Leicester

Leicester Street Collection

Street collection

Day 19 – Mon 10th Apr

}

12 - 7pm

Morrisons Small Heath

Morrisons Small Heath Collection

Supermarket collection

Day 23 – Fri 14th Apr

}

1 - 7pm

93.5 Unity FM

Unity FM Appeal

Radio appeal

Day 24 – Sat 15th Apr

}

1 - 7pm

Cov Rd & Stratford Rd, Birmingham

Birmingham Street Collection (Coventry road & Stratford Road Only)

Street collection

Day 25 – Sun 16th Apr

}

1 - 7pm

As-Suffa

Car wash

Fundraiser

Day 28 – Wed 19th Apr

}

1 - 7pm

Alum Rock Rd, Birmingham

Birmingham Street Collection (Alum Rock Road Only)

Street collection

0
    0
    Your donations
    You haven't selected any projects to donate toView projects